top of page

Final Table Time

With the elimination of Augustin Cabrera in 10th place, the remaining nine players have been reseated at the final table.

Seat 1: Anthony Mender- 660,000

Seat 2: Juan Paulino- 495,000

Seat 3: Levi Asher-3,035,000

Seat 4: Mark-Ellis Cortez- 1,945,000

Seat 5: Nicholas Toralba- 800,000

Seat 6: Amar Dodda-720,000

Seat 7: Joe Castaneda-520,000

Seat 8: Steven Lee- 940,000

Seat 9: Carter Elkins-965,000


bottom of page